Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Parkhurst

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Parkhurst

4.9 out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devin Collins

Devin Collins

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience purchasing home and auto insurance. John is very knowledgeable and cares about the customer not just the sale. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of justin everman

justin everman

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful great people to do business with"
Profile photo of N S

N S

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Pender

Brittany Pender

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tamika Sales

Tamika Sales

March 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"Their rates are very reasonable"
Profile photo of Firestorm

Firestorm

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, professional and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Jason McDonald

Jason McDonald

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company"
Profile photo of Jonathon Kilmer

Jonathon Kilmer

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to answer my call almost immediately and was able to take care of an issue without any problems. Been using this branch for a while and it has been very affordable for me as well. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Adam Kent

Adam Kent

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best experience I’ve ever had with any Insurance company. John and his team go above and beyond to take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Alisha Hall

Alisha Hall

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay helped me so much. He saved me so much money on my auto insurance plus now I have renters insurance - for less than what I was paying on just auto before. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Clifford

Jeremiah Clifford

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"As cheesy as it sounds, John and his staff really do treat you like family. They make sure you're informed not only about your current policies, but also the possibilities. Haven't had to look at any other agency since I've joined. Cheers John!"
Profile photo of Kane Kong

Kane Kong

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of John’s for about two years at this point and honestly probably the best provider I have ever had for insurance. If you need insurance, he is the gentleman to speak with. I can’t say enough nice things of him and his business 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Wiley

Wiley

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay is always helpful and quick to respond. We have been customers for almost 3 years and couldn't be happier with the service we receive!"
Profile photo of Ben Eylott

Ben Eylott

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent team at this office. Knowledgeable and friendly, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Beth Whitfield

Beth Whitfield

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company. They are easy to talk to and very responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anna LaMure

Anna LaMure

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. Kyndal is always super helpful"
Profile photo of Jackie Reed

Jackie Reed

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Everyone is always quick to answer questions and solve my problems. I do pay a little more with State Farm, but I feel secure that I’m covered if there are any issues. Always have claims processed quickly. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Aaron Brulc

Aaron Brulc

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristine Schrack

Kristine Schrack

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luanna Hawn

Luanna Hawn

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is so helpful and pleasant. Glad to do business with the people who work there."
Profile photo of Rick Miles

Rick Miles

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kendall (Sp?) Is the best! She helped through what was for me at least, a difficult process. Very kind and considerate and patient. She is on top of it with her knowledge too."
Profile photo of Robert Larkin

Robert Larkin

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5